Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines

Enjoying drinks on a Fred Olsen cruiseFred Olsen's Boudicca shipA restaurant on board Fred Olsen's Boudicca

Fred Olsen logo Why Cruise With Fred. Olsen?

  • A brand you can trust
  • Two-time winner of the "Best for Itineraries" in the Cruise Critic UK Editors’ Picks Awards
  • Tailored extensions to suit your needs
  • Friendly, smaller, more intimate ships
  • Excellent offers with early bookings
  • Fantastic food and great personal service
  • Itineraries that deliver authentic experiences of different cultures

Offers and Upgrades

  • Ocean view upgrades from only £11pppn
  • Many with no single supplements
  • Upgrade to all-inclusive for only £15pppn
  • Early booking strongly recommended

Contact your local Cruise Specialist to find out more about these cruises, plus many more.

 
New York

North America Waterways in the Fall with New York
34 nights, 29th September 2019
Interior room from £4,799 per person
From London on Balmoral

Halifax | Nova Scotia | Saint John | Portland | Boston | Cape Cod Canal | New York | Chesapeake & Delaware Canal | Baltimore | Bermuda | Ponta Delgada | La Coruña

 
Phuket

Australia & Contrasts of Asia
30 nights, 5th January 2019
From £3,299pp
From London on Blackwatch

Brisbane | Cairns | Darwin | Singapore | Phuket | Kochi | Mormugão | Mumbai | Dubai
No Single supplement on selected twin/double rooms

 
Seychelles

Islands of Indian Ocean
14 nights, 27th December 2018
From £2,349pp
Boudicca

Enjoy Tropical sunshine and discover unforgettable experiences on this indulgent, island-hopping adventure.
Single rooms from only £3,349

More Fred. Olsen Cruises

 
Seville

Seville & Bordeaux
13 nights, 14th September 2019
From £1,799pp
From Southampton on Braemar

Bordeaux | Seville | Cadiz | Vigo | Aviles

 
Andalusia

The Highlights of Andalusia
11 nights, 7th April 2019
From £1,199pp
From Southampton on Braemar

Malaga | Seville | Cadiz | Lisbon

 
Cruising the Scenic Fjords

Cruising the Scenic Fjords
8 nights, 21st June 2019
From £1,149pp
From Southampton on Braemar

Stavanger | Bergen | Olden | Eidjord

 
Spain, Portugal & Madeira

Spain, Portugal & Madeira
8 nights, 22nd March 2019
From £1,099pp
From Southampton on Braemar

La Coruna | Oporto | Funchal | Lisbon

 
Cruising to the Heart of the Baltic

Cruising to the Heart of the Baltic
13 nights, 26th May 2019
From £1,699pp
From Southampton on Braemar

Copenhagen | Helsinki | St Petersburg | Ronne | Travemunde

 
African Wildlife & Landscapes

African Wildlife & Landscapes
14 nights, 31st October 2019
From £2,999pp
Fly Cruise on Boudicca

Cape Town | Port Elizabeth | Richards Bay | Mamoudzou | Andoany | Victoria
Includes FREE drinks plus your tips covered on new fly-cruises*

More Fred. Olsen Cruises Sailing from Southampton

Here is Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines' full programme of sailings from Southampton in 2019/20. Contact your local Cruise Specialist to find out more

  • Sat 05 Jan 2019: Canary Islands & Madeira Winter Warmth on Balmoral
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019: California, Mexico & The Panama Canal on Balmoral
  • Thurs 28 Feb 2019: Carnival in the Canary Islands on Black Watch
  • Thurs 14 Mar 2019: Exploring Cape Verde & the Canaries on Black Watch
  • Fri 22 Mar 2019: Spain, Portugal & Madeira on Balmoral
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019: Into the Heart of Spain & Bordeaux on Braemar
  • Mon 01 Apr 2019: French River Cruising with Bordeaux on Black Watch
  • Tues 02 Apr 2019: Islands of the Mediterranean on Black Watch
  • Sun 07 Apr 2019: The Highlights of Andalusia on Braemar
  • Thurs 11 Apr 2019: Cruise to Nowhere on Black Watch
  • Thurs 18 Apr 2019: The Canary Islands with Madeira on Braemar
  • Wed 01 May 2019: City Break in the Netherlands & Belgium on Braemar
  • Mon 06 May 2019: Spain & Portugal with the Seville Fair on Braemar
  • Sat 18 May 2019: Norwegian Fjords & Cities on Braemar
  • Sun 26 May 2019: Cruising to the Heart of the Baltic on Braemar
  • Sat 08 Jun 2019: Cruising to the Heart of Seville & Bordeaux on Braemar
  • Fri 21 Jun 2019: Cruising the Scenic Fjords of Norway on Braemar
  • Sat 29 Jun 2019: Welcome to Denmark on Braemar
  • Tues 09 Jul 2019: Mediterranean with Lavender in Provence on Braemar
  • Tues 23 Jul 2019: Into the Heart of Spain & Bordeaux on Braemar
  • Wed 31 Jul 2019: Cruising to the Heart of the Baltic on Braemar
  • Wed 14 Aug 2019: Cruising the Fjords of Norway on Braemar
  • Thurs 22 Aug 2019: City Break in the Netherlands & Belgium on Braemar
  • Tues 27 Aug 2019: Spain, Portugal & Madeira on Braemar
  • Sat 07 Sep 2019: Mystery Closer Cruise on Braemar
  • Sat 14 Sep 2019: Cruising to the Heart of Seville & Bordeaux on Braemar
  • Fri 27 Sep 2019: Greek Islands & Corinth Canal on Braemar
  • Tues 22 Oct 2019: Into the Heart of Spain & Bordeaux on Braemar
  • Thurs 24 Oct 2019: Spanish City Discovery on Balmoral
  • Wed 30 Oct 2019: The Canary Islands with Madeira on Braemar
  • Fri 08 Nov 2019: Waterways of Holland & Belgium on Balmoral
  • Fri 15 Nov 2019: The Warmth of the Canary Islands on Balmoral
  • Sun 24 Nov 2019: French, Belgian & Spanish City Overnights on Braemar
  • Fri 29 Nov 2019: Christmas Markets on Balmoral
  • Tues 03 Dec 2019: Transatlantic Crossing & a Caribbean Christmas on Braemar
  • Tues 03 Dec 2019: Voyage to the Islands of the Caribbean on Braemar
  • Fri 20 Dec 2019: French Escapade on Balmoral
  • Sat 21 Dec 2019: Party Night on Black Watch
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019: Canaries Christmas & Funchal Fireworks on Balmoral
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019: Christmas & New Year Canaries Cruise on Black Watch
  • Mon 06 Jan 2020: South American Exploration on Balmoral
  • Mon 06 Jan 2020: Spain, Portugal & Madeira on Black Watch
  • Fri 17 Jan 2020: Islands of the Canaries on Black Watch
  • Fri 31 Jan 2020: Northern Norway with Sami National Day on Black Watch
  • Fri 14 Feb 2020: City Break in the Netherlands & Belgium on Black Watch
  • Wed 19 Feb 2020: Authentic Andalusia with the Cádiz Carnival on Black Watch
  • Tues 03 Mar 2020: Fred. Olsen’s Canary Island History on Black Watch
  • Tues 17 Mar 2020: Highlights of the Low Countries on Black Watch
  • Tues 24 Mar 2020: Cruise to Nowhere on Black Watch
  • Sat 28 Mar 2020: Four Fred's in Funchal with Spain & Portugal on Braemar

Our Expert Opinion

Nina Robertshaw "Miles Morgan Travel has a long history of working closely with Fred. Olsen Cruises and we are its main agent in the South West and Wales. Every year we have a selection of departures for you to choose from, offering you the ease of free return transport to the port from any Miles Morgan Travel shop. This offer is exclusive to us at no charge to you."
Nina Robertshaw, our Cruise Specialist in Ross-on-Wye

*These Terms and Conditions are in addition to Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines’ (FOCL) standard Terms and Conditions. Standard and offer Terms and Conditions are available in full on our website, fredolsencruises.com and on request. Both must be read before booking. All offers may be withdrawn or amended at any time without prior notice, cannot be combined, are subject to availability and cannot be applied retrospectively. Anchor Fare Terms and Conditions: Full payment is required at the time of booking; 100% cancellation charges apply – no refunds are permitted. Booking is not transferrable to any other cruise. No room number is provided at the time of booking (room number will be advised on cruise ticket). See fredolsencruises.com for full Anchor fare terms & conditions. E&OE.

Speak To An Expert

  0800 012 4529
  Enquire Now   Find Your Nearest Store